Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 519 reviews

87.7%
4.4%
3.1%
2.1%
2.7%

Feedback from our customers

26 November, 2021. Moscow

Vladimir Komarov

I was very impressed by responsiveness, accuracy, speed of processing and deliveryng my couple orders in the last few months. The flowers' selections were wide as well. Really appreciate it! VK

Marquise
Marquise
Add to cart

21 November, 2021. Saint Petersburg

Ken Munson

I appreciate how easy it is to order flowers, delivery on time, and fresh flowers. Thank you.

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

15 November, 2021. Perm

Antonio Van-Es

Thanks!

Warm Feelings
Warm Feelings
Add to cart

09 November, 2021. Saint Petersburg

Сергей

Agradezco mucho a Mega flowers. Cumplen y son muy serios. Llevo con esta gente desde 2019 y siempre sabe estar y satisfacer los caprichos de sus clientes. Olé sus cojones!!!

Сергей

16 October, 2021. Moscow

Michael Klibaner

Розы выглядят великолепно. Вся переписка связанная с заказом была на высоком профессиональном уровне. Немного жаль что подарок доставили на пару часов раньше заказанного времени и разбудили молодых после первой брачной ночи. В целом рекомендую пользоваться услугами Megaflowers. M.K., Boston, USA.

Enchanting Mix of Roses
Enchanting Mix of Roses
Add to cart
18 October, 2021
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Michael, благодарим Вас за отзыв и приносим извинения за сложившуюся ситуацию. Очень приятно получать от Вас добрые слова. Несомненно, мы работаем над сервисом и стараемся совершенствоваться с каждым заказом. Действильно курьер приехал немного раньше, но это допустимая погрешность при доставке 10/15 минут.  Мы надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество с Вами и будем рады новым заказам! С уважением, Megaflowers

02 October, 2021. Omsk

Fady Magdy Mourice

Excellent service, Excellent timing

28 September, 2021. Novomoskovsk

Gayane

Hello every time I’m order flowers for my parents they old father 95 Mather 84 .Your service fantastic you very match accurate quality excellent.I recommend everyone this company they do perfect service thanks again for everything.Gayane from New York

Polar Bouquet
Polar Bouquet
Add to cart

05 September, 2021. Chelyabinsk

Michael Restrepo

So satisfied with the results. I've already sent some flowers to my beloved one. It's kind of difficult as I live more than 10 time zones away form her, but with Megaflowers, purchasing beautiful flowers couldn't be easier. I love the service.

Michael Restrepo

24 August, 2021. Saint Petersburg

Randy Blixt

Very easy to work with. They delivered the flowers as requested. They sent me a picture of the flowers before they delivered them but it didn’t do them justice. I received a picture from the person I sent them to and they were beautiful. The card that was printed was excellent. The only thing I would like to see is more options for the extras you like to add line stuffed animals. Great service I will use again.

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart
26 August, 2021
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Dear Mr Randy Blixt, Thank you for your review on our website. It is true that there is no too big choice of additional goods on the site because of a big geography of our country. It means there is such choice that it is available for different cities and towns of Russia. But anyway we are very glad you are interested in our development and we are will work on that moment for sure! More of this, you can always ask us about another addition and we will try to find opportunity to add it to your next order. Sincerely yours, Megaflowers

22 August, 2021. Izhevsk

Diets

Thank you! Living up to promised service delivery is a world-wide problem. You are truly exceptional in your execution of your promises. Well done!

Lady Hamilton
Lady Hamilton
Add to cart